Pratt Guides: Pratt Library Homepage: Pratt Library Home

Edward L. Pratt Research Library
The Library supports the research and mission of Cincinnati Children's Hospital by providing access to scholarly resources for its staff and practitioners.

Alert: The Pratt Research Library will be closed Thursday, November 28th and Friday, November 29th for the Thanksgiving holidays.

PubMed
A free resource containing over 33 million citations and abstracts of biomedical literature.

Scopus
- This link opens in a new window
The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific and social science journals, books, and conference proceedings.

CINAHL
Comprehensive coverage of nursing and allied health literature plus 400 journals covered in full text.

PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive coverage of the psychology and behavioral sciences literature.

All Databases
A-Z list of databases

UC Libraries
UC Libraries link. Select AFFILIATES tab if prompted to login. Use your Cincinnati Children's badge credentials for access.

Pratt Library Staff are available via email, phone, and by appointment:
(513) 636-4320 prattlibrary@cchmc.org
Monday- Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Burnet Campus, Location T, Floor 2, Suite 435

Pratt Library Homepage

Edward L. Pratt Research Library
The Library supports the research and mission of Cincinnati Children's Hospital by providing access to scholarly resources for its staff and practitioners.

SEARCH PRATT

eBOOKS

JOURNALS

ENDNOTE

DATABASES

HOW TO FIND...

CLASSES

PRATT GUIDES

OFF CAMPUS ACCESS

UC LIBRARY

PRATT ORIENTATION

AUTHOR PUBLICATIONS

Pratt Library Homepage

Edward L. Pratt Research Library The Library supports the research and mission of Cincinnati Children's Hospital by providing access to scholarly resources for its staff and practitioners.

Edward L. Pratt Research Library
The Library supports the research and mission of Cincinnati Children's Hospital by providing access to scholarly resources for its staff and practitioners.